Founded in Stockholm 2014 as Remedy Lane by Marcus Damsgaard Jensen (drums), Daniel Larsson (Vocals and guitar), Hampus Söderberg (Bass and vocals) and Andreas Löfstand (Lead-guitar); Currents Will Shift is a band with roots in Alternative-Metal and Post-Grunge.

Under the band's previous name Remedy Lane, we released Second Chance which was released 2014 by the original four-man line-up, and The Monster which was released 2016 and featured a five-man line-up including lead-guitarist Fredrik Andresson.

The band currently consists of Daniel Larsson (Vocals, Guitar, Programming), Hampus Söderberg (Vocals, Bass, misc.), Benjamin Axelsson Myrland (Drums) and Elias Keetaro (Lead-Guitar). To date, Currents Will Shift has released Overcome (Won't Take Me Down).

Get ready for more.